The Cycle of Violence


Cycle of Violence - About domestic violence Sonoma County

The Cycle of Violence includes 3 stages:

The Tension Building Stage

The Violent Episode

The Absence of Violence Stage

 Domestic violence increases in frequency and severity.
It is never an isolated incident or a one-time occurrence.

Leave a Reply